That realization came after watching the movie “Princess Protection Program” starring Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez. I just had to create a blog to document the discovery. I believe I will find out more of my lineage soon. 😀 This blog will surely be useful by that time…

For now…let me just talk about PPP.

Aside from the few waters in my eyes after watching, I happened to have fallen in love with the OST “One And The Same”. Demi and Selena looks really cute on this video – like a real BFF! I’ve been wanting to ask google if they really are, But not today. I’ve been dying to close my precious princess eyes. I have to be always beautiful for my  people, you know…

Soon…

And I might make a marathon of all the princess’ movies one of these days. A move to regain my lost memories…Maybe I could find a clue to who I really am. For now, I’ll just be contented in being “Her Royal Highness Princess Anonym!”

Well, goodnight folks! 🙂

 

 

 

